Course Open. Greens off due to frost.Holes 5 and 6 back in play.Holes 8,9,10 closed for drainage work.Fairway mats now in play throughout the course.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Gents 
   Mixed 
   Social 
   Visiting Parties 
   Gents Match 
   Ladies Match 
   Junior Match 
   Senior Match 
   Open Competitions 
December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Dec 2017
    Gents Dinner & Prize Presentation (19:00) 19:00  
    Ladies Charity Fun Golf -  
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
    Winter Sweep -  
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
    Ladies Wrens -  
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
    Ladies Charity Fun Golf -  
    Ladies Christmas Lunch -  
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
    Winter Sweep -  
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
    Ladies Wrens -  
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
    Ladies Charity Fun Golf -  
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
    Winter Sweep -  
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
    Children's Christmas Party 1 - 3pm (full event details) 13:00 - 15:00 13:00 - 15:00  
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
    Ladies Wrens -  
Sat, 23 Dec 2017
    Winter Sweep -  
Tue, 26 Dec 2017
    Ladies Wrens -  
Sat, 30 Dec 2017
    Winter Sweep -